Skip to main content
Premium Trial:

Request an Annual Quote

Inivata Scientific Advisory Board

Inivata has announced formation of a new scientific advisory board, chaired by Edward Kim of the Levine Cancer Institute. Kim currently serves as a distinguished chair for cancer research and chairman of solid tumor oncology and investigational therapeutics at Levine.

Also joining the board are Benjamin Besse, Ramaswamy Govindan, Geoffrey Oxnard, Lee Schwartzberg, and Sandra Swain. Besse is chairman of the thoracic unit at Gustave Roussy Cancer Center in Paris. Govindan is a professor of medicine and a chair of medical oncology at Washington University School of Medicine. Oxnard is a thoracic oncologist at the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and an assistant professor at Harvard Medical School. Schwartzberg is executive director of the West Cancer Center and chief of the division of hematology/oncology at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center. He is also the president and chief medical officer of Vector Oncology and serves on the board of directors of the National Comprehensive Cancer Network. Swain serves as a professor and associate dean for research and development at the Georgetown University School of Medicine.