Advertise

Please contact us to request a media kit outlining our broad range of advertising opportunities: adsales@genomeweb.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Vikki Macomber
East Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 508-928-1255
Mobile 774-210-0020
vmacomber@genomeweb.com

Carla Lira
Mid-West Media Sales Director
Phone 303-404-2038
Mobile 303-378-6284
clira@genomeweb.com

Arlene Nelson
International Media Sales Director, EMEA, Canada
Phone 201-891-3018
Mobile 201-788-1971
anelson@genomeweb.com

Drew Thornley
West Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 212-651-5629
Mobile 619-459-9595
dthornley@genomeweb.com

Margarita Serrano
Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5625
mserrano@genomeweb.com

Maggie Grennes
Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5614
mgrennes@genomeweb.com

A federal grand jury has indicted Elizabeth Holmes and Ramesh Balwani for alleged wire fraud in conjunction with their activities at Theranos.

Nature News reports that some developers are nervous about GitHub's acquisition by Microsoft.

A direct-to-consumer genetic testing company sent out used spit kits, CNBC reports.

In PLOS this week: comparison of commercial bisulfite kits, new method to predict essential proteins, and more