Close Menu

Advertise

Please contact us to request a media kit outlining our broad range of advertising opportunities: adsales@genomeweb.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Vikki Macomber
East Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 508-928-1255
Mobile 774-210-0020
vmacomber@genomeweb.com

Carla Lira
Mid-West Media Sales Director
Phone 303-404-2038
Mobile 303-378-6284
clira@genomeweb.com

Arlene Nelson
International Media Sales Director, EMEA, Canada
Phone 201-891-3018
Mobile 201-788-1971
anelson@genomeweb.com

Drew Thornley
West Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 212-651-5629
Mobile 619-459-9595
dthornley@genomeweb.com

Maggie Grennes

Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5614
mgrennes@genomeweb.com

In PLOS this week: Mycobacterium abscessus linked to gastric conditions, placental gene expression changes associated with preterm birth, and more.

The Guardian reports that UK universities are looking into ways to reduce labs' reliance on single-use plastics.

People with certain gene variants tend to not like vegetables, particularly bitter ones, CNN reports.

MIT's Technology Review reports on a company's genetic test that gauges an embryo's susceptibility to certain diseases.