Advertise

Please contact us to request a media kit outlining our broad range of advertising opportunities: adsales@genomeweb.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Vikki Macomber
East Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 508-928-1255
Mobile 774-210-0020
vmacomber@genomeweb.com

Carla Lira
Mid-West Media Sales Director
Phone 303-404-2038
Mobile 303-378-6284
clira@genomeweb.com

Arlene Nelson
International Media Sales Director, EMEA, Canada
Phone 201-891-3018
Mobile 201-788-1971
anelson@genomeweb.com

Drew Thornley
West Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 212-651-5629
Mobile 619-459-9595
dthornley@genomeweb.com

Margarita Serrano
Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5625
mserrano@genomeweb.com

Maggie Grennes
Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5614
mgrennes@genomeweb.com

National Geographic reports that marine mammals have lost a gene that could make them more susceptible to organophosphate damage.

NPR reports on Human Cell Atlas Consortium's effort to catalog all the different cell types within the human body.

The Union of Concerned Scientists surveyed US government scientists about Trump Administration policies and more, Science reports.

In PNAS this week: history and genetic diversity of the scarlet macaw, approach for predicting human flu virus evolution, and more.