Close Menu

Advertise

Please contact us to request a media kit outlining our broad range of advertising opportunities: adsales@genomeweb.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Vikki Macomber
East Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 508-928-1255
Mobile 774-210-0020
vmacomber@genomeweb.com

Carla Lira
Mid-West Media Sales Director
Phone 303-404-2038
Mobile 303-378-6284
clira@genomeweb.com

Arlene Nelson
International Media Sales Director, EMEA, Canada
Phone 201-891-3018
Mobile 201-788-1971
anelson@genomeweb.com

Drew Thornley
West Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 212-651-5629
Mobile 619-459-9595
dthornley@genomeweb.com

Maggie Grennes

Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5614
mgrennes@genomeweb.com

Newsweek discusses the privacy issues raised by digital medicine.

A group of statisticians wants to eliminate researchers' reliance on 'statistical significance,' according to NPR.

In Nature this week: genetic analysis of Anatolian farmers, cotton genome analysis, and more.

Matt Hancock, the UK health secretary, is calling for the swift rollout of predictive genetic tests, the Guardian reports.