Albany Award

Winners of this year's Albany Medical Center Prize have been announced.

Full-text access for registered users only. Existing users login here.
New to GenomeWeb? Register here quickly for free access.

Actually last year's Albany

Actually last year's Albany Prize went to Robert Roeder and James Darnell from Rockefeller University, for fundamental studies on eukaryotic transcription. Fuchs, Thomson, and Yamanaka shared the prize two years ago.

Indeed you are correct -- I'm

Indeed you are correct -- I'm apparently still writing the wrong year on my checks, even in April.

The post has been updated.